100 Questions Tag! ♡ Cordelia Rhein

Hi 🙂

I’m working on a few ideas for blog posts, as I’m hoping to get extremely active on this blog, as in posting daily or every few days. I’ve not been consistent with this blog and that is something I want to change. In the meantime, I thought I’d do the 100 questions tag so those visiting my blog can get a better sense of who I am personally, outside of the topics that I usually blog about. I got the questions from this site, try it out too! 🙂

1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

I don’t have doors over my closet, I have a decorative curtain.

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?

ALWAYS!

3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Tucked in.

4. Have you stolen a street sign before?

Never.

5. Do you like to use post-it notes?

Sometimes, but not often.

6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

No. If I use one it’s on my phone.

7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

Swarm of bees sounds less agonizing than a bear attack.

8. Do you have freckles?

No.

9. Do you always smile for pictures?

No, I’m sometimes awkward.

10. What is your biggest pet peeve?

People getting wondrous opportunities and not being thankful that they had the chance, even if they chose not to go through. Gratitude is something very important to me, and I try to practice it every day.

11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

No.

12. Have you peed in the woods?

No.

13. Have you ever pooped in the woods?

No.

14. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

No.

15. Do you chew your pens and pencils?

No, but I twirl them.

16. How many people have you slept with this week?

Zero.

17. What size is your bed?

Twin.

18. What is your song of the week?

Heroine by Sunmi

19. Is it OK for guys to wear pink?

Of course. I think people should wear what makes them comfortable

20. Do you still watch cartoons?

No, but I watch anime on occasion.

21. What is your least favorite movie?

I don’t have one.

22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Under a pile of my dictionaries and grammar books. No one would ever look there.

23. What do you drink with dinner?

Water, Apple Juice, or Sweet Tea

24. What sauce do you dip a chicken nugget in?

HONEY MUSTARD ALWAYS!

25. What is your favorite food?

Scrambled eggs. I eat it almost daily.

26. What movies could you watch over and over again and still love?

Paterson and Labyrinth

27. Last person you kissed/kissed you?

Nobody

28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

No.

29. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

No, I don’t think I’d be comfortable with that.

30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Christmas when I set out a Christmas Greeting.

31. Can you change the oil on a car?

No.

32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

No. I’m usually that person too nervous to go over the speed limit by 1 mile

33. Ever ran out of gas?

No.

34. What’s your favorite kind of sandwich?

Tomato and Cheese

35. Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Scrambled eggs, potato waffles, and a banana with orange juice.

36. What is your usual bedtime?

Anywhere from 1 a.m. to 3 a.m. + however long it takes me to actually fall asleep.

37. Are you lazy?

I certainly hope not.

38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Michael Jackson’s Thriller.

39. What is your Chinese astrological sign?

Tiger.

40. How many languages can you speak?

Fluent English and Intermediate Level German

41. What magazines do you read?

I don’t really read them.

42. Which are better: legos or lincoln logs?

I never played with either of them.

43. Are you stubborn?

I think I can be sometimes.

44. Who is better: Leno or Letterman?

Never watched either of them.

45. Ever watch soap operas?

I watched a couple of Korean Dramas years ago. Does that count? Haha.

46. Are you afraid of heights?

Not really. It gives me a thrill to be a hundred stories up.

47. Do you sing in the car?

Never.

48. Do you sing in the shower?

Never.

49. Do you dance in the car?

Never.

50. Ever used a gun?

No. I used my uncle’s crossbow on a old soda can and that’s about it.

51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Last year.

52. Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Honestly? Yes. I’m not very fond of them.

53. Is Christmas stressful?

Yes. I don’t usually do much for it, and avoid the question “What do you want” because it stresses me out to have people buy things for me. Last year I left town. It was a blast.

54. Ever eat a pierogi?

No.

55. Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple!

56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Zookeeper, Surgeon, Astronomer (still really love astronomy, just no good at math.)

57. Do you believe in ghosts?

I believe in spirits, but I’m the first to admit that there is no evidence for it scientifically. It’s simply something you have faith in or don’t because there’s no solid proof.

58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

My life is so monotonous I get it pretty often.

59. Do you take a vitamin daily?

No. But I should.

60. Do you wear slippers?

No.

61. Do you wear a bath robe?

No.

62. What do you wear to bed?

Pajama pants and an old tee-shirt.

63. What was your first concert?

The Legend of Zelda Symphony.

64. Walmart, Target, or Kmart?

Target. I don’t like Walmart and all Kmarts in my area are closing down.

65. Nike or Adidas?

I don’t war tennis-shoes.

66. Cheetos or Fritos?

Neither.

67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Sunflower seeds!

68. Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

Sounds familiar.

69. Ever take dance lessons?

When I was about five. I didn’t like it much.

70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Nothing in particular.

71. Can you curl your tongue?

Yes.

72. Ever won a spelling bee?

No.

73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Yes, I tend to get emotional about things that aren’t sad.

74. Own any record albums?

About 5.

75. Own a record player?

Yes!

76. Do you regularly burn incense?

No.

77. Ever been in love?

No.

78. Who would you like to see in concert?

I wouldn’t mind seeing Halsey in concert. Or Billy Joel.

79. What was the last concert you saw?

The Legend of Zelda Symphony.

80. Hot tea or cold tea?

I like both.

81. Tea or coffee?

Tea.

82. Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles?

I don’t really eat either.

83. Can you swim well?

I can swim just enough to get to safety.

84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yes.

85. Are you patient?

I hope so.

86. DJ or band at a wedding?

Neither, unless my spouse wanted one. I don’t think I’m one for big weddings.

87. Ever won a contest?

I won a middle school essay writing contest when I was in the 8th grade.

88. Have you ever had plastic surgery?

No.

89. Which are better: black or green olives?

I don’t eat either.

90. Can you knit or crochet?

No.

91. Best room for a fireplace?

The living room.

92. Do you want to get married?

It’s not a goal I’m actively seeking, but if I ever love someone enough, and they want to marry me too, then of course.

93. If married, how long have you been married?

Not married.

94. Who was your high school crush?

I didn’t really have one.

95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

No, I hope not.

96. Do you have kids?

No.

97. Do you want kids?

Can’t see myself having them, to be honest.

98. What is your favorite color?

Black, Purple, and Pink.

99. Do you miss anyone right now?

There’s a few people I haven’t seen in a long time. I wouldn’t mind knowing how they’re doing, but it’s not intensely “missing” someone.

100. Who are you going to tag to do this blog next?

Nobody. I just did this for my own enjoyment and stress relief .

Now you know a little more about me! Thanks for reading! 🙂

-Cordelia Rhein

 

Leave a comment